Andujar Oliver: Incomprehensible that Ter Stegen can give away a penalty on Rafa Mir

Towards the end of the first half, Huesca were awarded a penalty by referee Adrian Cordero after Marc-Andre ter Stegen seemingly brought down Rafa Mir in the box.

Ter Stegen looked to make contact with the Huesca forward’s leg after he tried to make contact with a Maffeo cross.

“It’s a move with nothing in it at all,” Juan Andujar Oliver said to Radio MARCA. “It’s indefensible and incomprehensible that this penalty should be given.

“And the VAR – Melero Lopez – didn’t even say anything?”

Source of the article

Author: XenBet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *