Luis Enrique leaves Sergio Ramos out of Spain Euro 2021 squad

Luis Enrique has announced his squad for Euro 2020, with the biggest news being that captain Sergio Ramos has been left out.

The Spain coach has selected 24 players for the major tournament, despite being allowed 26, but injury has prevented the influential centre-back from being part of the La Roja setup.

Spain’s 24-man squad for Euro 2020:

Goalkeepers: Unai Simon, David de Gea, Robert Sanchez

Defenders: Jose Gaya, Jordi Alba, Pau Torres, Aymeric Laporte, Eric Garcia, Diego Llorente, Cesar Azpilicueta, Marcos Llorente

Midfielders: Sergio Busquets, Rodri, Pedri, Thiago, Koke, Fabian Ruiz

Forwards: Dani Olmo, Mikel Oyarzabal, Alvaro Morata, Gerard Moreno, Ferran Torres, Adama Traore, Pablo Sarabia

Source of the article

Author: XenBet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *