McGregor vs Poirier: Start time, how and where to watch the fight on TV and online in the USA and beyond

McGregor vs Poirier | UFC 257 Takes place on Saturday night into Sunday

McGregor vs Poirier
McGregor vs Poirier

Conor McGregor returns to the octagon this weekend and will take on Dustin Poirier in UFC 257.

This highly anticipated fight between the Irishman and the American will take place at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, at what is known as Fight Island.

The pair previously fought in 2014, when McGregor won in one minute and 46 seconds.

UFC 257 is scheduled to get going at 00:15 CET (18:15 ET) on Saturday night into Sunday morning.

The second round of the preliminary bouts will be from 02:00 CET (20:00 ET) and the McGregor vs Poirier fight is expected to commence after 04:00 CET (22:00 ET). It is the main event.

In Spain, the fight will be on DAZN, while the latest details will also be reported on MARCA.com.

In the United States, meanwhile, the fight is on ESPN – PPV and can be viewed online on ESPN Plus.

In the United Kingdom, BT Sport Box Office have the rights to the fight.

Source of the article

Author: XenBet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *